That….

tiffany-gimpo-airport-66s

I know you, I feel you even if you don’t speak
You’re a hurt person, who resembles me a lot
I know that I never learned of love so I don’t really know about it
But I feel that you are a person who is my destiny

My person is soft like the white snowflakes
The wind blows and it seems like it’ll take you far away
So I am protecting you by your side again today

I beg so that my prayers can reach the heavens
I hope for this cruel love that I can’t stop anymore
Even if my life is broken to pieces,
There’s just one person for me

A love like destiny that I cannot reject
Even if the cold winter comes and freezes my entire body
I will always be by your side

I love you, I will hold you
I will always protect you by your side

Tinggalkan Balasan

